Institute of Metallurgy

Department of Process Metallurgy


Home > About us > Staff


Department Personnel

Head of Process Metallurgy Group

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Spitzer
Raum 002
Tel.  +49 (0)5323 72-2644
karl.heinz.spitzer@tu-clausthal.de

Emeritus

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Pluschkell
Raum 002
Tel.  +49 (0)5323 72-2692
wolfgang.pluschkell@tu-clausthal.de

Akademic Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Wendelstorf, Jens Dr. rer.nat. 001 2281 jens.wendelstorf@tu-clausthal.de

Scientific Staff

Mitarbeiter Titel Raum Telefon Email
Book, Nicolas Dipl.-Ing.(FH), M.Sc. 140 2562 nicolas.book@tu-clausthal.de
Farhani, Mahdi M.Sc. 012 3754 mahdi.farhani@tu-clausthal.de
Fischer, Michael M.Sc. 012 3754 m.fischer@tu-clausthal.de
Masafi, Mohammad M.Sc. 011 2969 mohammad.masafi@tu-clausthal.de
Wang, Xiaosong M.Sc. 00122 3708 xiaosong.wang@tu-clausthal.de

Alumni

Mitarbeiter Titel Raum Telefon Email
Hils, Gereon Dipl.-Ing.
Kroker, Michael M.Sc. 026 2343 michael.kroker@tu-clausthal.de
Martens, Lars Dipl.-Ing.
Newirkowez, Alexander Dipl.-Ing.
Rohrberg, Diana Dipl.-Math. 105 2768 diana.rohrberg@tu-clausthal.de
Vuckovic-Spitzer, Natasa Dr.-Ing. 141 2800
Wendelstorf, Renata Dr.-Ing. renata.wendelstorf@tu-clausthal.de

© TU Clausthal 2005 · Impressum